Scoreboard

CozySwing 2019

05.-08.12.2019
Augsburg (Niemcy)

Berlin Swing Revolution 2019

12.-15.12.2019
Berlin (Niemcy)

SwingVester 2019/20

27.12.2019-02.01.2020
Vienna (Austria)

Budafest 2020

02.-06.01.2020
Budapest (Węgry)

TAF Deutsche Meisterschaft West Coast Swing 2019

Saturday 16.11.2019
Bonn (Niemcy)

Bull swinging Bear Festival 2019

08.-10.11.2019
Frankfurt (Niemcy)

Warsaw Halloween Swing 2019

31.10.-04.11.2019
Warszawa (Polska)

Bavarian Open 2019

12.-15.09.2019
Monachium (Niemcy)

TAF German Masters West Coast Swing Nord 2019

Saturday 07.09.2019
Kilonia (Niemcy)

German Open 2019

08.-11.08.2019
Freiburg im Breisgau (Niemcy)

NeverlandSwing 2019

27.06.-01.07.2019
Utrecht (Niderlandy)

TAF German Masters West 2019

Saturday 25.05.2019
Cologne (Niemcy)

Workshop Weekend Weinstadt Mai 2019

11.-12.05.2019
Weinstadt (Niemcy)

3.TAF Schleswig Cup West Coast Swing 2019

Saturday 11.05.2019
Geesthacht (Niemcy)

Zouk 1st German Open Championship 2019

19.-22.04.2019
Cologne (Niemcy)

INTAKO 2019

14.-18.04.2019
Düsseldorf (Niemcy)

Workshop Weekend Heidelberg April 2019

06.-07.04.2019
Heidelberg (Niemcy)

West in Lyon 2019

15.-17.03.2019
Lyon (Francja)

Carnival Swing Cologne 2019

Saturday 23.02.2019
Cologne (Niemcy)

Workshopweekend Heidelberg Jan2019

Saturday 19.01.2019
Heidelberg (Niemcy)

SwingVester 2018

Friday 28.12.2018
Vienna (Austria)

CozySwing 2018

Friday 30.11.2018
Augsburg (Niemcy)

Pure Bachata Summer Festival Cologne

Saturday 28.07.2018
Cologne (Niemcy)

Cologne Zouk Festival

Saturday 12.05.2018
Cologne (Niemcy)

Carnival Swing 2018

Saturday 03.02.2018
Cologne (Niemcy)