Scoreboard

CozySwing 2019

12/05/-12/08/2019
Augsburg (Germany🇬🇧)

Berlin Swing Revolution 2019

12/12/-12/15/2019
Berlin (Germany🇬🇧)

SwingVester 2019/20

12/27/2019-01/02/2020
Vienna (Austria🇬🇧)

Budafest 2020

01/02/-01/06/2020
Budapest (Hungary🇬🇧)

TAF Deutsche Meisterschaft West Coast Swing 2019

Saturday 11/16/2019
Bonn (Germany🇬🇧)

Bull swinging Bear Festival 2019

11/08/-11/10/2019
Frankfurt (Germany🇬🇧)

Warsaw Halloween Swing 2019

10/31/-11/04/2019
Warsaw (Poland🇬🇧)

Bavarian Open 2019

09/12/-09/15/2019
Munich (Germany🇬🇧)

TAF German Masters West Coast Swing Nord 2019

Saturday 09/07/2019
Kiel (Germany🇬🇧)

German Open 2019

08/08/-08/11/2019
Freiburg im Breisgau (Germany🇬🇧)

NeverlandSwing 2019

06/27/-07/01/2019
Utrecht (Netherlands🇬🇧)

TAF German Masters West 2019

Saturday 05/25/2019
Cologne (Germany🇬🇧)

Workshop Weekend Weinstadt Mai 2019

05/11/-05/12/2019
Weinstadt (Germany🇬🇧)

3.TAF Schleswig Cup West Coast Swing 2019

Saturday 05/11/2019
Geesthacht (Germany🇬🇧)

Zouk 1st German Open Championship 2019

04/19/-04/22/2019
Cologne (Germany🇬🇧)

INTAKO 2019

04/14/-04/18/2019
Düsseldorf (Germany🇬🇧)

Workshop Weekend Heidelberg April 2019

04/06/-04/07/2019
Heidelberg (Germany🇬🇧)

West in Lyon 2019

03/15/-03/17/2019
Lyon (France🇬🇧)

Carnival Swing Cologne 2019

Saturday 02/23/2019
Cologne (Germany🇬🇧)

Workshopweekend Heidelberg Jan2019

Saturday 01/19/2019
Heidelberg (Germany🇬🇧)

SwingVester 2018

Friday 12/28/2018
Vienna (Austria🇬🇧)

CozySwing 2018

Friday 11/30/2018
Augsburg (Germany🇬🇧)

Pure Bachata Summer Festival Cologne

Saturday 07/28/2018
Cologne (Germany🇬🇧)

Cologne Zouk Festival

Saturday 05/12/2018
Cologne (Germany🇬🇧)

Carnival Swing 2018

Saturday 02/03/2018
Cologne (Germany🇬🇧)